On August 8th of 1968 the Doors album "Waiting For The Sun", with "Hello, I Love You" and "Not To Touch The Earth", was certified Gold.

It went Platinum in June of 1987.

Here's the biggest hit from the album:

Here's "Not To Touch The Earth":

This album also included the famous anti-war track, "Five to One". Some say it's about the government...or 'the Man'...in general. It's usually regarded as anti-Vietnam though:

Here's the original track listing:

1. Hello, I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not To Touch The Earth
4. Summer's Almost Gone
5. Wintertime Love
6. The Unknown Soldier
7. Spanish Caravan
8. My Wild Love
9. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, The River Knows
11. Five To One

You can purchase the album HERE.