Amnesty International is putting out a massive Bob Dylan tribute album, which features 76 Dylan covers, recorded by more than 80 artists.

It's going to be a four-disc set called "Chimes of Freedom", and it'll be out on January 24th.

Amnesty International is putting out this album to celebrate its 50th anniversary and 50 years of Bob Dylan music.

There are some interesting artists involved in this. The track list includes: My Morning Jacket doing "You're a Big Girl Now", Adele doing "Make You Feel My Love", Sinead O'Connor doing "Property of Jesus", Miley Cyrus doing "You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go" and Ke$ha (yes, she actually uses a dollar sign for the letter 's' in her name) doing "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right". (???)

Here's that:

Other participating artists include: Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry, soul singer Raphael Saadiq, Bad Religion, My Chemical Romance, Silversun Pickups, Sting, Maroon 5, Natasha Bedingfield and Evan Rachel Wood.

For more information, including the complete track list, go to

You can also pre-order the album there. The four-CD version will run you $24.99, while the digital version is $19.99.