Sergio Garcia’s One-Handed Second Shot…From a Tree
Golf is a tough sport, I think. I don’t have the patience nor the strength to hit the ball hundreds of yards into a small hole.
Sergio Garcia was in the final round of the 2013 Arnold Palmer Invitational when his ball got stuck in a tree. Now I don’t know anything about the rules but clearly you have to hit the ball where it lays. This is definitely pretty cool because he climbs into the tree, hits it one-handed and backwards plus gets it super close to the hole.
I’d say that’s talent, not to mention he’s a cutie!
You have got to check out the video of this guy!
Subscribe to Awesome 98 on