The full tracklist for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, AKA Awesome Mix Vol. 2, has been released, and it's jam-packed with some true gems.

It's rare that the anticipation for a movie soundtrack matches the anticipation for the movie it's attached to, but the buzz for Awesome Mix Vol. 2 has ostensibly been building since Peter Quill and co. blew away audiences (and box office expectations) in 2014.

You can listen to 13 songs from the film's soundtrack above. The 14th song on the Awesome Mix Vol. 2 soundtrack, "Guardians Inferno," by The Sneepers ft. David Hasselhoff, will be added to the playlist once it's available on YouTube.

Here's the full tracklist for Awesome Mix Vol. 2:

  1. "Mr. Blue Sky" - Electric Light Orchestra
  2. "Fox on the Run" - Sweet
  3. "Lake Shore Drive" - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. "The Chain" - Fleetwood Mac
  5. "Bring It on Home to Me" - Sam Cooke
  6. "Southern Nights" - Glen Campbell
  7. "My Sweet Lord" - George Harrison
  8. "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)" - Looking Glass
  9. "Come a Little Bit Closer" - Jay and the Americans
  10. "Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang" - Silver
  11. "Surrender" - Cheap Trick
  12. "Father and Son" - Cat Stevens
  13. "Flash Light" - Parliament
  14. "Guardians Inferno" - The Sneepers ft. David Hasselhoff

Hardcore fans who want to jam out to these tunes can pick up Awesome Mix Vol. 2 in stores or online starting Friday, April 21.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 opens in theaters across the U.S. on May 5.

Awesome Mix Vol. 2

More From Awesome 98