On June 26th, 1978 R.E.O. Speedwagon's cleverly titled album 'You Can Tune A Piano, But You Can't Tuna Fish' was certified Gold. It went Double Platinum in October of 1990.

Here's a promotional video for the album:

Here's the track listing from the album:

1 Roll with the Changes

2 Time for Me to Fly

3 Runnin' Blind

4 Blazin' Your Own Trail Again

5 Sing to Me

6 Lucky for You

7 Do You Know Where Your Woman Is Tonight?

8 The Unidentified Flying Tuna Trot

9 Say You Love Me or Say Goodnight