Tears For Fears have songs that will last forever. And they're still writing. They've just released their first new song in 13 years. Its called I Love You But I'm Lost.

Its really good too! It sounds super fresh, but you can still hear that its a Tears For Fears song. They're dropping the new track as an addition to a hits compilation called Rule The World which hits stores November 10th.

Rule the World
1. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”
2. “Shout”
3. “I Love You But I’m Lost”
4. “Mad World”
5. “Sowing The Seeds Of Love”
6. “Advice For The Young At Heart”
7. “Head Over Heels”
8. “Woman In Chains”
9. “Change”
10. “Stay”
11. “Pale Shelter”
12. “Mothers Talk”
13. “Break It Down Again”
14. “I Believe”
15. “Raoul And The Kings Of Spain”
16. “Closest Thing To Heaven”

More From Awesome 98